Denny Menholt Rushmore Honda
Denny Menholt Rushmore Honda Call Us
Denny Menholt Rushmore Honda Get Directions
Sales & Service: 605-348-4468 Toll Free: 866-348-4468 1632 E. Mall Dr. Rapid City, SD 57701 Collision Center: 605-343-1285 2455 E. MALL DRIVE
Sales & Service: 605-348-4468
Toll Free: 866-348-4468
Close

Testimonials

Bob Looby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2018
Let me know what was needed and took care of it.

Let me know what was needed and took care of it.

Mike Peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2018
Very knowledgeable sales staff.

Very knowledgeable sales staff. Nice sales environment with no pressure.

Steve Dutton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2018
Great place to get your next car!

Great place to get your next car! No high pressure sales, I looked at what I was interested in. And that's what I bought!

Deborah Franks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
Wonderful people who care and know their jobs !!!

Wonderful people who care and know their jobs !!! Definitely recommend

Garrett Rice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2018
Great location, helpful and friendly staff

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, it is how all car dealerships should be. Service department is excellent as well.

Sue McCormick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2018
Always helpful, best service department ever!

Always helpful, best service department ever! I have purchased my last two cars from here and my first one was a 2007, second one 2016, been coming here for over 11 years, no complaints at all. I always get coupons to help reduce the costs of services, it's great!

Garrett R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2018
Friendly Staff

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, it is how all car dealerships should be. Service department is excellent as well.

Sue M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2018
Always Helpful

Always helpful, best service department ever! I have purchased my last two cars from here and my first one was a 2007, second one 2016, been coming here for over 11 years, no complaints at all. I always get coupons to help reduce the costs of services, it's great!

Cindergirl little
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2018
Great Experience

I had a great experience at Rushmore Honda. My car had a recall for the airbag inflators. Honda sent me a notification. Upon receiving it I called them to verify the notice. Honda gave my the phone number to Rushmore Honda. I gave them a call. They were able to get me an appointment right away. I took the car over and while they worked on the airbag inflators I relaxed in the waiting area. It was very comfortable. The coffee was delicious. There was a television to watch and a lot of magazines to read while there. They got me back on the road it a couple of hours. It was a pleasure doing business there. Fast and friendly service with a comfortable atmosphere. Definitely would do business with them again in the future

dval55
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2018
Seceond Purchase

Second purchase from Rushmore Honda. No stress. Straight forward and very fair with trade in. Duke was very helpful and knowledgeable. Recommend him highly. This is my third Honda and just can't see changing something that works. Just a top notch dealership to work with. No regrets.

kpn1964
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
Hopped Along

My experience in getting a pre-owned CRV went smooth and seamless. Everyone I dealt with knew their stuff and things hopped along nicely the entire process. I told them what I was hoping for and they offered a couple of options. All in all, a very good transaction!

OurPilotisnice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2018
What a Concept!

Duke, our salesman, wasn’t hyper or overly talkative. He was straightforward and knowledgeable from the start and remained so throughout the entire process. Rushmore Honda offered a fair trade in value right away and a respectable discount on the vehicle we were purchasing. There was no need to haggle, because a fair and honest deal was offered right from the start. What a concept!!!! ...

MelodyO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2018
Very Polite

The service person was outstanding and very polite. Went over everything with me about my car.

Nona H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2018
Great Service

Nate was a great service tech. He got us in right away and made sure to fix the problems! The customer service was amazing!! Thanks for helping this out of state family!

Dealer Rater Reviews