Rushmore Honda
Close

Testimonials

2 vehicles

October 19, 2017

Have bought two vehicles from this dealership and worked with Nick on both purchases. Really great guy enjoyed working with him. Would recommend dealership and Nick.

Impression of the Collision Center

October 11, 2017

Impression of the Collision Center @ Rushmore Honda My previous experiences as a customer with Rushmore Honda have been with Duke in Sales and Bethany in Service; I have received superior treatment. My Honda Crosstour sustained serious hail damage, and is scheduled to go to their Collision Center. Based on my career in the collision industry and customer service, I have extremely high expectations and am near impossible to please. I have had multiple interactions with Shawn McColley about my concerns and special needs leading up to the repair and am VERY IMPRESSED with his ability to accommodate my demands. I will post the results of the hail repair. Stu W.

Service

earl
October 9, 2017

The service was excellent and Jonathan did a great job, the training was super. Thanks for all the help with this purchase. I would lease a vehicle from Honda again.

No Vaseline needed

October 9, 2017

There have been times I've left a dealership feeling like I should have brought a jar of Vaseline along to ease the pain in my back side. This was the most painless vehicle purchase I've ever made. Not quick, because I was indecisive, but definitely not painless. Jake was extremely helpful and patient, and it felt like we were old friends by the time I drove away in a Honda HR-V that I absolutely love. Thanks Jake and Rushmore Honda. I'll be back!

Great Service

October 9, 2017

Bethany Davis and the crew get "Grampa's 5 Gold Stars" because they are on time, polite, efficient and check for potential problems during routine maintenance. They always ask me before performing additional repairs. In this case Bethany came into the waiting area to show me the cabin air filter and engine air filter; they were clogged with dust. She gave me the price and the choice of replacement or leaving as is. I am happy to report that the new cabin air filter made my Honda smell great and the engine air filter replacement increased the gas mileage! Thank you Bethany. Stu W.

Introduced to Rushmore Honda

September 29, 2017

*****I moved to the Rapid City in recently. One of my vehicles is the Honda Civic that needed to be renewed its tires. Friends of mine introduced me that the Rushmore Honda Service is the best, and I've been there yesterday. As my friend said, they were very nice with good work. I am glad that I found a good service center.

2007 Honda Odyssey

September 26, 2017

I had a great experience with Rushmore Honda. Duke was our salesman and worked with me for two weeks, making sure we had financing, helping with my trade-in and making sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody and will call them first when I need another vehicle!

Rushmore Honda the BEST

September 26, 2017

Duke Finck led me gently through all the twists and turns and decisions regarding upgrading to the latest model of the best suv on the market......the Odyssey! Knowledgeable and patient, he helped me make my choice and followed all the way through the many steps to happy new owner.

My First Choice

September 18, 2017

The last two vehicles I bought I purchased at Rushmore Honda. Salespersons are easy to work with and very helpful. They will continue to be my first choice when looking for a vehicle.

Great customer service!

September 15, 2017

Paul found a great car that met my needs at a reasonable price. I was driving away in a couple hours. This is my second car from this dealership. Sales and service staff always friendly.

Stranded but You came to the rescue

September 15, 2017

After becoming stranded 713 miles away from home with a broken engine, Nick found a great car and we finished our vacation and made it back home. He was able to process all my information over the phone to get things ready and we made it just in time before the dealership closed for the weekend. This was a very stressful time for my family and the help and kindness of Nick, as well of the finance department was very much appreciated. We want to thank you for that.

Fast without the hassle

September 15, 2017

Bought a Honda Pilot in less than 2 hours. Financing was easy and the online pre-approval helped speed things along. Thanks for the quick service.

Minor emergency far from home handled wonderfully

September 1, 2017

Experienced a relatively minor auto emergency in our 2002 Odyssey while traveling cross country, which stranded us in Rapid City. The team at Rushmore Honda worked us into their service schedule and got us on our way back to New Hampshire quickly - problem solved. We were treated very politely and professionally, and the charges for the work done were extremely reasonable. You could teach the dealers back on the East Coast quite a bit about customer service. Thanks!

The best service department we have ever dealt with.

September 1, 2017

Our Honda Odessy threw a rod outside of Rapid City and we were towed to Rushmore Honda. Due to a recent hailstorm, there were no cars available to rent in the whole city. We were over 500 miles from home. We were given a CRV to drive home and back when the repairs were done on our van. The service representative skipped lunch the day we drove back to be sure to be there when we arrived. The technician drove it around before we arrived to make sure we would have no problems going home.

Wow!

August 28, 2017

My wife and I worked with Melissa Peters at Rushmore Honda. She did an excellent job telling us about the changes/improvements made in the 2017 CR-V over our 2013. We test drove a Touring model because it had the types of safety and navigation we wanted. Wow! We really liked the car and bought it that day. Melissa and the sales staff made us feel like we mattered to them and our experience was great. Our 2nd Honda from Rushmore Honda is now ready for our next road trip! Thanks!

Hassle free purchase

August 28, 2017

Paul was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure, informed about vehicle, worked to get us a good deal. I would recommend him to friends for sure!

More 5 Stars

August 25, 2017

Great service from extremely competent people. Most fun I've had spending money in a long time. Please keep these people from ever leaving.

Five Stars

August 25, 2017

Great people and vehicles.

Pleasant to work with

August 21, 2017

Very pleasant to work with (John), no pressure. He listened to what we were looking for and showed us options. Found a great solution for us. We are happy with the purchase.

Most Patient

August 21, 2017

I haven't bought a car there, but not because the Sales Consultant wasn't great. Alex Barth was the most patient, considerate, and accommodating Sales Consultant I dealt with today. I cannot speak about the whole team; in my book - Alex IS Rushmore Honda!

Pleasant

August 21, 2017

I was looking for a different vehicle most of the summer, being quite picky about what I wanted. Cody contacted me when new options came in and happily for me, was a "no pressure" salesman. When I finally decided on what I wanted I contacted Cody to help me find it. He was always patient and knowledgeable. The entire Honda crew was friendly and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Helpful, knowledgeable....

August 18, 2017

Nick at Rushmore Honda was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. He did not put any pressure on us as we had not made a decision on which vehicle we were going to buy when we met him. He answered all of our questions about several vehicles before we made a decision. We are very satisfied with our purchase and highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

$100K

August 10, 2017

Parts department guys treat you as if you're spending $100K even when you're spending $24.40 and seem to know the cars/parts better than the service writers! Kudos to the parts department.

Great Eperience

August 10, 2017

My wife and I recently purchased a new Honda CR-V Touring model. Our sales person was Melissa Peters and she was easy to deal with. Melissa showed us the available models and allowed us to discuss what our wants and needs were without pressure. After we decided, she took us through the final process and took us through the electronics, etc. after our purchase. Thank you Melissa!

Experience with used car purchase

August 10, 2017

Our experience with Paul Rosato and general sales manager,Mr. Cantalope couldn't have been any better. They were helpful, not pushy at all, and listened to our needs. We purchased a 2011 Honda Pilot. We also purchased an extended warranty and maintenance plan, which is good for us because we are older folks and want car owning as hassle free as possible.

Enjoyable

August 10, 2017

Had my first Honda in 2008 and I've had nothing but great experience for the past 9 years, what better way to entrust my life and and those I LOVE in the hands of Honda. Melissa was fantastic to work with , met all our needs and returned our calls how cool was that, thank you Melissa, and Rushmore Honda for having excellent employees.

We traded in our 2007 Pilot

August 10, 2017

I, overall had a positive experience in our previous purchases at Rushmore Honda with Jacob Meredith. He is very pleasant, knows about the car that we were looking for/at, and worked us through the purchase process. He's very knowledgeable about the car and its features. The Finance person was super helpful also.

Great Day

August 4, 2017

Had a great day, love our new car. All the group at the Honda store couldn't have been any nicer. Thanks to all of them for a great day.

Happy with our purchase.

August 4, 2017

While at Rushmore Honda looking for a car for our teenage daughter, the sales manager suggested looking at a Subaru Outback that had just come in in trade. The car had a couple issues and Honda was quick to fix them. The staff, including Paul, were very pleasant and efficient from the start to the end of the purchase. We would recommend Rushmore Honda to others.

Easy to Work With

August 4, 2017

My experience with Rushmore Honda was great. Paul was very easy to work with and helpful with the whole process. The finance department was helpful as well. They listened and got us set up the way we asked. Thank you!

Knowledgeable

July 31, 2017

Staff was very knowledgeable about the car. Trade-in was acceptable. Facility very clean. Car was ready when we picked it up. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Quick

July 26, 2017

Quick turn around. Excellent customer attention.

Best Car Buying Experience

July 25, 2017

If you're looking to buy a Honda at this dealership. LOOK FOR JASON BONNETTE! My purchase experience with him was nothing short of FANTASTIC! I currently live in California and I bought my fair share of Hondas' and other vehicles in the past at my local dealerships. In my opinion, buying my Honda Civic out-of-state from Jason is a hundred times better than buying from here in Los Angeles. Initially, I was a bit reserved about buying a car from someone I never met, but with Jason's constant follow-ups(which I value most), communication, and assurance that my vehicle will be taken care of like one his own. Jason backs up his commitment with his actions and as a result, the whole process really placed me at ease. It's been a week since I received my car and Jason still checks up on me with regards to the car. Now that's A++ service in my book! If you're looking for a car and you want someone that will guide you along the way from A to Z and MORE, look for Jason because he exemplifies dedication and integrity in his work. If I could give Jason 10 stars instead of 5, I would. I will definitely consider buying another car from Jason again in the future. Thank you Rushmore Honda!

Thank You from Colorado

July 25, 2017

Great dealership to work with! After calling most dealerships in the Denver and surrounding areas and Phoenix I decided to look elsewhere. So happy I looked into Rushmore Honda! Well worth the drive! Worked with Johnathan and he was able to get me great pricing on my 2018 Odyssey without tons of unnecessary ad on's. Did the deal over the phone and email. We showed up at the dealership and the car was waiting for us in the bay. Took maybe 10 minutes to sign the papers. If even that long. Jonathan went over all the car features with us and we were on our way. No issues at all. Hassle free! Thank you for being great Rushmore Honda!

Another Fine Experience

July 25, 2017

This is my third Honda purchase from this dealership in 11 years and each time the experience is a good one. Nick was very helpful and kept me informed while waiting for the CR-V I wanted to purchase. I would definitely recommend Nick. He was not pushy, which I appreciated a lot. His sales style is very straight forward and he tells you want you need to know. Thanks, Nick!!

Thank you.

July 17, 2017

Thank you for the kind and speedy assistance.

Amazing Service

July 17, 2017

Amazing service! Jason is super helpful and one of the technicians even took a part out of his own car to put in mine because the dealership didn't have that specific part, which was needed to complete the repairs. They did this to to ensure that my boyfriend and I could continue on our trip safely (we were traveling with from Michigan to Seattle). Best dealership I've been to, hands down.

Third Honda

July 12, 2017

This is my third Honda purchase from this dealership in 11 years and each time the experience is a good one. Nick was very helpful and kept me informed while waiting for the CR-V I wanted to purchase. I would definitely recommend Nick. He was not pushy, which I appreciated a lot. His sales style is very straight forward and he tells you want you need to know. Thanks, Nick!!

Above and Beyond

July 11, 2017

Had my car in for some recalls and they went above and beyond! They are amazing! Will definitely return!

Enjoyable Purchase

July 10, 2017

Nick Thurman at Rushmore Honda did a great job helping us to buy a new Ridgeline. He answered are questions expertly and kept us advised of the progress of our order. When the Ridgeline arrived Nick went above and beyond in instructing us on the truck's features and with the preparation and delivery to us. We found everyone at Rushmore Honda to be very helpful and would highly recommend Nick and Rushmore Honda!

Used Truck Purchase

July 7, 2017

On July 1st we stopped by Rushmore Honda to check out a used Ridgeline that we saw on their website. As we got out of our truck we were greeted by Nick Thurman. Nick was very friendly and knew exactly which truck we were inquiring about. We eagerly took a test drive of the truck with Nick riding along with us. Nick was never pushy and allowed us to process through our thoughts in purchasing this truck or not. Ultimately we did purchase the truck. Everything was handled very professionally and smoothly. It was within a few hours of pulling into Rushmore Honda's parking lot that we were driving home in our new truck. A thumbs up to Nick for a great job! Also, thanks to Bill Cantaloupe for his insight and assistance.

Helpful and Easy

July 7, 2017

Rushmore Honda is a clean, friendly dealership that employs wonderful, helpful people! Service, sales, and finance departments are the best and very knowledgeable. I will always come to them. Five Stars for Jake Meredith

Great Service

June 27, 2017

Five stars for Rushmore Honda. Great Service.

Paul in Sales

June 26, 2017

Paul took time to carefully explain the operation of the various systems on the Odyssey to my wife and me. He even removed residue from the sticker on the window. He was very pleasant to work with.

Set the Stage

June 21, 2017

Let me begin by setting the stage for our sales experience for my wife's CRV. First of all my wife hates car shopping and dreads the entire experience including walking in the front door of the dealership. Her distaste for the experience was due to past dealings with pushy and aggressive sales associates. All of that changed once we met Steve Jarvis. Steve's knowledge of the Honda product and his laid back demeanor put my wife at ease and made her shopping experience quite enjoyable. She even commented to me that the entire ordeal was enjoyable. Mr. Jarvis, Mr. Swanson and Mr. Johnson create and maintain an professional and friendly atmosphere that Mr. Menholt can be proud of.

Love my Bright Red Car

June 21, 2017

Our experience was very low key, no high sale pressure. We found the perfect car we had been looking for! The sales person, Paul Rosato answered all our questions, and was a delight to visit with. Chad in finance was great too! We shared a few laughs with him and his stories. A few short hours later we drove off in our dream car!

Total Package; Sales, Finance and Service!

June 20, 2017

This Honda Dealership is the best dealership of all the car dealers in Rapid City. I have bought four vehicles from this dealer and Duke sold us three of them. The recent vehicle a Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi truck. This team of people went out of their way to ensure we could purchase the vehicle, made some deals that most dealers would never consider and walked us through every detailed. We have received the best customer service ever. Our new used truck has had some issues from serpentine belt, engine light, radio not working some minor ac issues and every time it was addressed, corrected and done with the utmost customer service and respect. The Rushmore Honda Dealer is by far the best. Joe and Duke have gone out of there way to ensure we are happy with our purchase and deserve to be recognized for their superior performance, customer service and professionalism. I will only buy vehicles through Rushmore Honda for now on!

The best car buyer experience.

June 20, 2017

Melissa provided a hassle free experience as she proved to be very knowledgeable with the cars features and operation. Terry should be commended for his efforts to provide us with the best vehicle for the dollar. We are pleased to have purchased at Rushmore Honda.

Perfection

June 20, 2017

Bethany Davis has achieved "Perfection" ... AGAIN. Her crew replaced the tailgate shocks on my Crosstour today. Her return call was prompt, parts came quickly-without an extra freight charge, the total cost was below the initial estimate and the repair was completed before I had a chance to read the paper in the customer lounge! I did look for defects and find none. Bethany, you need to understand that Cranky Old Guys love to gripe. My only complaint about YOU is that your "Perfection" prevents my opportunity to complain.

Rushmore Honda is the best!!!

June 20, 2017

My experience at Rushmore Honda was again, extremely positive. I have bought a few Hondas from this dealership.. This time they didn't have the one I wanted so they searched until they found the perfect vehicle for me. Jake Meredith, the salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all the new technology in my Pilot. Thanks so much for everything Jake! Also thanks to the rest of the Rushmore crew. You're the best! :-)

Friendly and Professional

June 14, 2017

I went to look for a car. I talked to Steve Jarvis. Steve was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Steve and Rushmore Honda to anyone ask me where to buy a vehicle. Thanks for your all your help and staff

Awesome Staff at Rushmore Honda

June 14, 2017

Our experience at Rushmore Honda when we recently purchased a new van was fantastic! Nick was an awesome salesman! He took his time answering all of our questions and showing us the features available with our new van. We were very impressed with how he made us feel like family from the second he met us! Chad was very professional when helping us with the financial aspects of our new purchase. We have worked with Rushmore Honda for many years with our previous vehicles. We have trusted their Service Department and Collision Center. We have always been extremely happy with any work they have completed for us. I would recommend Rushmore Honda to anyone who is looking for new or used vehicles or for service needs.

Best experience purchashing a new vehicle!!!

June 8, 2017

We purchased a new Honda CR-V on June 5th 2017, the service we experienced was outstanding, Nick Thurman was a pleasure to work with, he explained all of our questions in detail, he also went into great detail on all of the features of our new car. I was very happy with my experience, and will recommend Rushmore Honda and Nick!!!

Used Honda Purchase

June 8, 2017

We are repeat customers of Rushmore Honda. We will continue working with them on future purchases. Thanks Steve Jarvis for making this another positive experience. 5.0 Stars

My Dealership Experience

June 6, 2017

My dealer was trustworthy and explained all my questions in detail and showed me all the features of the car. I was happy with my experience and purchase at this dealership. Worked with Paul Rosato.

Wonderful Experience

May 15, 2017

Buying a vehicle was a great experience at Rushmore Honda. The manager Terry Hillman was a pleasure to work with and he gave me several different options of vehicle to choose from that would fit my needs. The sales representative Paul Rosato was outstanding to work with as well. Paul took over an hour to explain every feature about the vehicle I purchased. I have never had a sales representative be so thorough and know everything the vehicle had to offer. I really appreciated that Terry and Paul were both very honest and professional at all times during my visits at Rushmore Honda.

Great Experience

May 8, 2017

Our experience with Rushmore Honda was top-notch. Jake Meredith and Terry Hillman answered all our questions, provided a fair price and didn't give us a high pressure sales pitch. We love our new Pilot and would highly recommend them.

A great purchase experience

May 5, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how quick the whole process was. Paul worked hard to come up with a deal on which both parties could agree. My time at the dealership was only an hour and a half. I would recommend both Chad and Paul as great people to work with at Rushmore Honda. Employees dealt with:Paul Rosato, Chad Johnson

5 Stars

April 25, 2017

My experience was very good. The Honda company has always treated me fairly when dealing with recalls, and I have a personal mechanic for other work.

5 Star Service

April 25, 2017

I went to several dealerships before Honda found several deals but the quality of the Honda CR-V is what closed the deal. Customer service was great.

Patient, Professional

April 25, 2017

Jonathan was patient, professional, honest, helpful, and took time to help us with questions. In 40 years of purchasing vehicles we have never had a more trustworthy man helping us. Jonathan gets our highest recommendation. Respectfully, NWI

Awesome Experience

April 21, 2017

I walked in said what I wanted and what I had. Nick was great. Then talked to Chad. Nick is very nice and welcoming me into the Honda Experience. Thank You Nick and Chad.

Courteous and Helpful

April 21, 2017

The salesman, Jake, was very courteous and helpful" - miner county My experience was very good. The Honda company has always treated me fairly when dealing with recalls, and I have a personal mechanic for other work.

Easy to Work With

April 17, 2017

Easier to deal with than dealerships in ND. Actually work on the prices instead of saying "this is the price we have to have" Good service and great people. Worth the drive.

Satisfied Customer

April 17, 2017

Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff!

Car Shopping Experience

April 17, 2017

Nick and Chad gave me options. They sealed the deal.. After looking for 18 months, I decided to look at a Honda and now am loving this new car Honda experience.

Found What I Was Looking For

April 17, 2017

I spotted what I was looking for on a drive by of there lot. Pulled off a no hassle Stress free seamless transaction. Headed down the road with a smile on.. Nick Thurman was eager to help with no pressure. He answered all questions and we pulled the deal together in a timely manner.

Car Purchase

April 12, 2017

Jonathan Egger did an excellent job communicating to me on the Honda Pilot I was interested in. I appreciate that he took the time to drive my car from Rapid City to Gillette and delivered it to me. The only issue I have is that one if the keys are not working so I need to drive my car to Rapid City Honda Dealer to figure out why the car is not recognizing the key. Tatyana

Made experience OK

April 10, 2017

Nick was an easy to work with sales representative. He gave me a good presentation of the features of the Accord. He understood what I was looking for in a car and showed me the right model. Very easy to work with and he was attentive to what was important to me. I will be happy to send anyone I know to Nick for a Honda purchase. Nick made a dreaded purchase an OK experience. Thanks!"

Happy Honda Owner

April 7, 2017

2017 Honda CRV EX-L purchase. My entire experience dealing with Jonathan was great. Jonathan made me feel respected, met all of my wishes and I love my new ride. Jonathan also was patient in teaching me and helping me set up some of the features. My trade in had few options so this was all brand new to me. I would recommend Rushmore Honda to buyers, and would work with them again in the future. I originally took my Civic for an airbag recall, and decided to trade it in. Sheila was great to work with in the service department.

Honda CRV 2015 Purchase

April 5, 2017

Paul Rosato was so great to work with! He made my car buying experience stress free and fun! He really went above and beyond and I would highly recommend him and Rushmore Honda!

Amazing Salesman

April 5, 2017

Mr. Paul Rosato was an amazing salesman, and went out of his way to accommodate my requests and questions regarding my new vehicle. When the initial vehicle I was interested in didn't quite pan out as expected due to time constraints, he showed and briefed me on the CRV model and its features. This car has everything I need and want, and Mr Paul was helpful at every turn when explaining finance and payment options, as well as vehicle upgrades and protections. Overall it was a very good experience and I will be recommending his sales expertise to anyone else in the market for a new vehicle.

The Troubles of being a first time buyer.

April 5, 2017

Due to the fact that I hadn't had a vehicle loan history, it was quite difficult to get financed for a new car. I definitely needed one because 98 Honda Civic crapped out on me. Luckily, as soon as I walked in the door, Nick Thurman approached me to help. I had this guy jumping through hurtle after hurtle trying to help me out. Unfortunately, due to no credit history, I couldn't get a brand new Honda Civic EX hatchback. Although it was rough, Nick had my back. He got me into a 2010 Kia Soul. It's reliable, and it's a 5-speed with an amazing stereo. Thank you, Nick for helping me get this car. To anyone who needs a new car, I would advise going to Rushmore Honda and asking for Nick. He's totally awesome. He'll help you to the best of his ability.

New Honda Pilot

April 5, 2017

Our salesman Nick, made the whole process of purchasing our Honda pilot a pure joy! We would definitely recommend Rushmore Honda to anyone. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We came from 2 states away and Nick had everything ready for us. Thanks again! Employees dealt with Nick Thurman 5.0 stars, Chad Johnson 5.0 stars.

Great Experience 5 Stars

April 3, 2017

Nick and Greg worked hard to get me in the car I loved. Everybody I talked to was very friendly! Super happy with my purchase and overall experience. 5 Stars

You did it again!

March 27, 2017

Flexibility of your schedule to accommodate mine, Immediate phone response, Shuttle service, Continual eye contact during in-person conversation, thorough explanation of the completed service, Fair pricing and a "Personal Connection" are some of the requirements I insist on, during an auto service transaction. I've had many encounters with Bethany Davis in Service and she has consistently excelled at the aforementioned. It is a delight to be treated so well. Thanks Bethany... "You did it again" !

Lease Process

March 27, 2017

This was a very easy, efficient process. Everyone involved was great. It was a great experience and I will be back the next time we have an opportunity to get another vehicle.

A Great Buying Experience

March 27, 2017

I was looking at newer vehicles to purchase, really just starting to shop around at that time. I was looking a Certified 2016 Accord with 7,000 miles when I asked about the price difference compared to new. Paul took the initiative and remembered a brand new 2016 Accord that they had dropped the price on, making it lower than the Certified one. Paul went the extra mile to get me the most bang for my buck, which I appreciated. I was also able to test-drive a VW Passat just so that I was sure that the Accord was a good fit for me. Paul took care of everything and walked me through the buying process quickly and efficiently. A Great Experience!!

Used Car Purchase

March 21, 2017

I was impressed with their selection of cars. Everything seemed very presentable. Dealership was clean and friendly. Only disappointments were uneven tire pressures when I left and there was actually an object in one of the tires that had supposedly been leaking and hadn't been repaired. Employees dealt with Nick Thurman 5.0 Stars

2nd Purchase - Great Service

March 21, 2017

In the past we have purchased from, and service our Honda vehicle at the Rushmore Honda. We recently purchased a new Pilot from Duke Finck and I highly recommend him. Both Duke and sales manager Kim Swanson provided us a fair price without the usual back and forth hassle you typically receive from other dealerships. Their service dept. is also top notch. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years and Rushmore Honda is quick and thorough. I needed a part replaced under warranty and the Honda dealership diagnosed the part, then easily replaced it the next weekend. Same thing happened with my brand new F150 4 months ago and it took 6, yes 6 visits to the local Ford dealer to get the part diagnosed, re-diagnosed, ordered, reordered, and finally installed.

Rapid City Honda

March 13, 2017

Shopping for a new vehicle at Rushmore Honda was great. All employees were very pleasant and helpful. Our salesperson, Paul Rosato, was great. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Has even answered my phone calls immediately when I needed to ask questions about my new Honda. Great place to do business.

Purchased New CRV

March 13, 2017

The salesman at Rushmore Honda took good care of me and got me the best deal possible. He helped make sure I got the payment I could afford. He told me all of my options. This is the first time in my life I have gotten a new car. I am so happy I got my CR-V. I would tell everyone I know to buy from Rushmore Honda. The salesmen are not pushy. I looked one other place and the salesmen were so pushy. Thanks Rushmore Honda for making it possible for me to take my car home

Parts Dept.

March 13, 2017

Great Parts Department.

My first car.

March 2, 2017

I recently bought my first new car ,and it was the easiest process ever. They made it simply and easy with almost no hassle. My sales consultant was Melissa Peters, and I'm so lucky I got her. I had to been to many dealerships that day, and I wasn't in the mood to buy a car anymore by the time I had arrived at Honda. Melissa completely changed that. She was very knowledgeable, and no at all pushy. I would give me Melissa a 10/10! The dealership was very easy to maneuver around in and clean, so I would give it a 10/10. The car I got was a Honda Civic EX. It's amazing, and I love it! I would give the car a 9/10 cause the car had small stain inside the car and scuffs on the steering wheel before I bought it. It was my first car, so I didn't know how to bring it up before the purchase. They know what they are doing, and make you feel comfortable during the whole process.

Testimonial

February 20, 2017

Jonathan met all of our expectations. He was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. We are very happy with our sales experience with him and Rushmore Honda.

Always Great Service

February 13, 2017

This is my second car through Rushmore Honda, their sales people and service department are really the best I have ever dealt with. Even the receptionist is fantastic!

Customer Testimonial

February 3, 2017

For years I have done business with Rushmore Honda. While I have always been served very well by all the staff, I would like to salute Bethany in service. She is kind, patient, honest and takes the time to answer my questions without condescension. If you want superior customer service, see Bethany Davis. I have never been treated better!